广告内容政策

确保为用户提供安全的搜索体验。

Apple Search Ads 内容政策说明了通过 Apple Search Ads 宣传内容时允许和不允许的具体行为。我们会按照这些政策对 app 进行评估,利用 Apple Search Ads 为你和 App Store 用户提供出色的体验。

你必须遵守所有 Apple Search Ads 政策。如果你违反任何此类政策,你的 app 将不符合参与计划的条件。请仔细阅读 Apple Search Ads 政策并随时了解最新政策,避免你的广告遭到任何拒登、暂停或延迟投放。

最后更新日期:2018 年 8 月 22 日

广告主责任。

在使用 Apple Search Ads 投放广告之前,你有责任满足以下要求:

你的 app 必须遵守所有 App Store 准则

广告内容 (你提交至 App Store 的内容,也就是 Apple Search Ads 用于生成付费搜索结果的内容) 必须遵守所有适用的美国联邦、州、本地、省和 (如果情况适用) 外国法律或法规。

广告内容不得侵犯任何第三方的知识产权、公开权或掩膜作品 (你在此确认并认同,你所使用的任何知识产权、标志、图形、图案、音频、影片、名人或个人均已获得相应的使用许可)。

广告宣称的内容必须有事实依据。

广告内容不会误导用户。

广告内容不得欺骗用户在以下情况下提供个人信息:(1) 在不知情的情况下或受虚假信息的影响而同意提供个人信息,或者 (2) 将个人信息提供给收集个人信息用于转售、交易、物物交换或是以其他方式滥用这些个人信息的公司。

你显示在 App Store 上的 app 名称、说明、图片和预览应该准确体现 app 的作用及核心体验。

严禁在未事先获得批准的情况下使用 Apple 名称、产品、标志或其他品牌属性。

禁止展示的内容。

Apple Search Ads 不允许展示包含以下各项的广告内容:

歧视性内容:基于种族、性别、信仰、原籍国家、残疾状态、宗教派别、年龄、语言、性取向、性别认同或财务状况,针对个人或团体宣扬仇恨、暴力、骚扰或种族主义的广告内容。

诽谤内容:诽谤、中伤或诽谤性质的广告内容。

粗俗内容:粗俗或隐晦的广告内容,包括下流的用词或词语。

成人内容:宣传成人主题或黄色内容的广告内容,例如色情内容、印度爱经、情色内容或是宣传“性爱技巧”或其他性爱游戏的内容。

管制物质:直接或间接促进或宣传任何烟草制品、非法药物、武器、弹药、爆炸物或烟火的销售或使用、过量饮酒或未成年人饮酒的广告内容。

争议性内容:被视为具有冒犯性、黄色或包含人身攻击、对个人或个体企业或公司进行霸凌或威胁的广告内容。

伪造文件:宣传学历、证书或文件造假的广告内容。

不正当的商业行为:以不正当的方式诱使下载或是操纵、过滤或假冒评价、反馈、轻点或下载的广告内容。此外,还必须遵守所有 Apple Search Ads 服务条款 (包括服务付款)。

欺诈性内容:广告内容应该诚实透明,必须准确体现你所提供的产品或服务。不允许使用虚假、具有欺诈性、不诚实或具有欺骗性的声明或内容 (包括具有误导性的标题、声明或图示),包括以下各项:

  • “迅速致富”骗局、“免费获利”或是类似的赚钱机会或产品和服务
  • 免费产品或服务以及抽奖,例如“您已被选中免费赢取…”
  • 要求支付任何类型款项、管理费、运输费或其他费用的“免费商品”,因此并非真正的免费商品

虚假定价和价格声明:所列出的产品或服务必须对用户清晰透明,不得虚假陈述产品或服务的真实本质 (价格和任何费率声明在任何情况下都必须准确)。

合法性存疑:广告内容宣传的产品或服务的合法性存疑,例如,以不正当手段获取的密码、“金字塔”传销、用于规避测速法律的产品,或目标宣传国家或地区位于美国贸易禁运名单或制裁名单中。

意大利赌博相关内容:在意大利 App Store 宣传与赌博相关的产品或服务的广告内容。

受限内容。

Apple Search Ads 可能会对以下广告内容的展示设限:

年龄受限内容:如果内容宣传或包含年龄敏感的产品和服务 (包括以明确或隐晦的方式提及频繁或激烈暴力或成人主题的内容),则必须针对适当的年龄进行定位。

宣传酒精饮料的内容:如果内容宣传酒精饮料的销售或消费,或提及酒精饮料的饮用,则必须针对适当的年龄进行定位。用于宣传和/或广告目的的所有文字、图片、视频和音频都必须说明适合哪个年龄段的用户和情景。

医药类内容:如果内容宣传医疗产品、医疗设备、医疗服务或疗法,则必须遵守所有适用的美国联邦、州、本地、省和 (如果情况适用) 外国的法律或法规。

Apple 有权随时修改上述 Apple Search Ads 内容政策,恕不另行通知。如果你对 Apple Search Ads 或我们的政策有任何疑问,欢迎随时联系我们

Search Ads
Advertising Content
Policies.

Search Ads Advertising Content Policies explain what is and isn’t allowed when advertising content in Search Ads. We review apps against these policies to give you and App Store users a positive experience with Search Ads.

You are required to comply with all Search Ads Policies. If you violate any of these, your app will not be eligible to participate. Please read and keep yourself up to date with Search Ads Policies to avoid any rejections, pauses, or delays for your ads.

Last updated on December 9, 2016

Advertiser Responsibilities.

You are responsible for the following before advertising with Search Ads:

Your app must comply with all App Store Guidelines.

Ad content (content you submit to the App Store, which Search Ads uses to generate paid search results) must comply with all applicable federal, state, local, provincial and, if applicable, foreign country laws or regulations.

Ad content does not violate the intellectual property rights, rights of publicity, or mask work of any third party (you acknowledge and agree that the inclusion of any intellectual property, logo, graphic, artwork, audio, film, celebrity, or person is properly licensed for use).

Ad claims are substantiated.

Ad content does not mislead users.

Ad content does not deceive users into providing personal information (1) without informed consent or under false pretenses, or (2) to companies who gather personal information for the purpose of reselling, trading, bartering or otherwise misusing that personal information.

Your app title, description, images, and previews on the App Store accurately reflect the app’s intent and core experience.

Use of the Apple name, products, logo, or other brand attributes without prior approval is prohibited.

Prohibited Content.

Apple Search Ads does not allow ad content that contains the following:

Discriminatory Content: Ad content that promotes hate, violence, harassment or racism toward an individual or group of any race, sex, creed, national origin, disability, religious affiliation, age, language, sexual orientation, gender identity, or financial status.

Defamatory Content: Ad content that is defamatory, libelous or slanderous.

Profanity: Ad content that is profane or obscure, including distasteful wording or phrases.

Adult Content: Ad content that promotes adult-oriented themes or graphic content, for example, pornography, Kama Sutra, erotica, or content that promotes “how to” and other sex games.

Controlled Substances: Ad content that directly or indirectly facilitates or promotes the sale or use of any tobacco products, illegal drugs, weapons, ammunition, explosive materials or fireworks.

Controversial Content: Ad content that is deemed offensive or graphic or contains personal attacks, bullying or intimidation against a person or an individual business or institution.

Falsified Documents: Ad content that promotes false degrees, certifications or documents.

Inappropriate Business Practices: Ad content that inappropriately incentivizes downloads or the manipulation, filtering or faking of reviews, feedback, taps, or downloads. Additionally all Search Ads Terms of Service including payment of services must be followed.

Deceptive Messaging: Ad content should be honest and transparent and must accurately represent the product or service you offer. False, fraudulent, dishonest or deceptive claims or messaging including misleading titles, statements or illustrations is not allowed, including the following:

  • Get-rich-quick schemes, “free money,” or similar money-making opportunities or offers
  • Free offers and sweepstakes, such as “You have been chosen to win a free… ”
  • “Free items” that require any type of payment, administrative costs, carrying charges, or other fees, and hence are not truly free items

False Pricing and Price Claims: Outlined offers made must be clear to users and cannot misrepresent the true nature of the offer (prices and any rating claims must be accurate at all times).

Questionable Legality: Ad content promoting products or services of questionable legality, for example, falsely obtained passwords, pyramid schemes, products designed to evade speed-enforcement laws, or promotion of countries subject to U.S. trade embargoes or sanctions.

Restricted Content.

Apple Search Ads may restrict or limit showing the following ad content:

Age-Restricted Content: Content promoting or containing age-sensitive products and services must be appropriately age targeted, including content that explicitly or implicitly references frequent or intense violence or any adult subject matter.

Alcohol Content: Content promoting the sale or consumption, or which refers to the usage of alcoholic beverages, must be appropriately age targeted. All text, images, video, and audio used for promotional and/or advertising purposes must depict age-appropriate people and scenes.

Pharmaceutical Content: Content promoting pharmaceutical products, medical devices, medical services, or treatments must comply with all applicable federal, state, local, provincial and, if applicable, foreign country laws or regulations.

Apple reserves the right to modify these Search Ads Advertising Content Policies at any time without notice. If you have any questions about Search Ads or our policies, please feel free to contact us.