错误:请输入搜索词。
Advanced | 广告系列管理

设置广告投放时间

通过广告投放时间设置,你可以指定你的广告在 App Store 上投放的时间和日期。例如,如果你的 app 要为某个具有时效性的特定营销活动或事件提供支持,那你可能需要将广告的投放时间设置得与其一致。

你可以在创建新的广告组时或者通过编辑现有广告组的设置来设置广告投放时间。利用“广告投放时间设置”选项,你可以选择广告组的开始和结束日期,并将广告设置为仅在一周特定的几天或一天的特定时间显示。默认设置是从“今天”开始展示,没有结束日期。

若要设置广告组中广告的投放时间,请执行以下操作:

  1. 转到“创建广告系列”的“广告投放时间设置”部分,或者现有广告组的广告组设置。
  2. 选择开始日期和结束日期 (若需要)。
  3. 要选择希望展示广告的时段,只需点击“分时段”部分的调度器表,然后拖动鼠标来选中日期和时间范围即可。所选的日期行和时间段会变为蓝色。
  4. 要取消选择某个时段,请点击蓝色行并按 Delete 键。
  5. 如果行列仍显示蓝色,表明该时间尚未删除。你的广告将只在该时间展示。
  6. 当你选择正确的时段后,请继续创建广告组或点击“保存”。

Error: Please enter a search term.
Advanced | Campaign Management

Schedule ads

Ad scheduling allows you to specify the times and days your ads run on the App Store. If, for example, you have an app supporting a particular time-sensitive marketing campaign or event, you may want to schedule your ads to align with it.

You can schedule ads when you create a new ad group or by editing an existing ad group’s settings. Ad scheduling options let you choose ad group start and stop dates, and set ads to only show on specific days of the week or times of the day. The default setting is to start “today” with no end date.

To schedule the ads in an ad group:

  1. Go to the Ad Scheduling section of campaign creation or your ad group settings for an existing ad group.
  2. Choose a start date, and an end date if preferred.
  3. To select a block of time when you want your ads to appear, simply click the scheduler table in the Dayparting section and drag the mouse across the time and date frame. The date rows and time periods you select will turn blue.
  4. To unselect a block of time, click the blue row and press delete.
  5. If a row is still blue, you haven’t deleted the time yet. Your ads will only appear during that time.
  6. When you’ve selected the right blocks of time, continue with your ad group creation or click Save.