错误:请输入搜索词。
Advanced | 衡量效果

使用“图表”信息中心

访问 Apple Search Ads Advanced“图表”信息中心,深入了解广告系列的效果。你可以按国家和地区、日期、广告组或关键词查看效果数据,并显示各种指标:

  • 支出
  • 点击次数
  • 安装次数
  • 点击率
  • 平均每次转化费用
  • 平均每次点击费用
  • 展示次数

你还可以按设备筛选数据。与“广告系列”信息中心报告类似,默认期限设置为过去七天,不包括当天。

你在页面上看到的图表将自动根据所选参数发生变化。使用上面的菜单选择指标选项,并从左侧的导航栏选择报告类型。

如何访问“图表”

要转到“图表”信息中心,请完成以下操作:

  1. 登录到你的帐号。
  2. 从“广告系列”信息中心里选择要查看的广告系列。
  3. 在 “广告组” 信息中心里,点按“图表”信息中心。
  4. 选择你要查看和筛选报告的方式。

请注意,如果你选择超过 30 天的数据,则只能按周查看报告。

如何阅读图表

1) 图表视图

“图表”信息中心顶部的图表视图按日期为你提供了效果概览。你可以筛选视图并比较指标,以便深入了解广告系列数据。需要注意的是:仅可以在日期视图下选择多个指标。

“筛选”选项将显示在图表的左上角,一旦应用,便会一直保留,直至你移除或更改它们。调整筛选器时,你会立即看到新的视图。

2) 表格视图

表格视图根据你选择的筛选器和指标,显示结合了所选视图中每个组的总数的表。可用的筛选器取决于你的视图。

请注意,报告以你账号对应的时区显示指标。要在与计费交易历史记录相同的时区内查看指标,请在页脚的时区菜单中选择“UTC”。由于时差,你所选择的日期范围可能会略有变化。如果选择 UTC,将无法查看搜索词、年龄、性别和地理位置报告。

如何更改效果视图的日期范围

转到页面右侧的菜单。你在这里可以从多个日期范围中进行选择,包括:今天、昨天、过去 7 天、本周、上周、过去 30 天、过去 4 周、过去 12 周、本月、上个月、自定义范围。

其他“图表”信息中心变量

“性别”、“年龄”和“位置”下的““用户未提供” 项目

如果你没有在广告组或广告系列中选择细分受众群体,则报告视图的“年龄”、“性别”或“位置”类别下将显示一个名为“用户未提供” (User Withheld) 的项目。这表示看到你广告的部分用户已选择不允许 Apple Search Ads 使用其信息进行广告定位,或是设备上的定位服务已经关闭。

年龄范围报告

在按年龄查看报告时,指标分为以下预设年龄组:18-24、25-34、35-44、45-54、55-64、65+。这意味着你看到的展示次数结果可能比你选择的年龄范围更广。但我们仅定位你在每个群组中指定的年龄。例如,如果你选择 18 到 38 岁,你的报告会显示 18-24、25-34 和 35-44 范围内的展示次数。

“数量较少”指标

某些图表可能返回“数量较少”值。这意味着你请求的数据低于 Apple 的隐私阈值。例如,搜索词必须至少达到 10 次展示,否则搜索词图表中将显示“数量较少”值。年龄、性别或位置报告至少需要获得 100 次展示,Apple Search Ads 才能显示相关的值。

Error: Please enter a search term.
Advanced | Measure Results

Use the Charts dashboard

Access the Apple Search Ads Advanced Charts dashboard for a deeper view into your campaign performance. You can view by country and region, date, ad groups, or keywords and plot a variety of metrics:

  • Spend
  • Taps
  • Installs
  • TTR (tap-through rate)
  • Average CPA (cost-per-acquisition)
  • Average CPT (cost-per-tap)
  • Impressions

You can also filter data by device. Like with Campaigns dashboard reporting, the default time period is set for the past seven days, excluding the current day.

The chart you see on the page will automatically change according to the parameters you select. Use the menu above it to select your metric options, and choose which type of report from the navigation on the left.

How to find Charts

To get to the Charts dashboard:

  1. Sign in to your account.
  2. Select the campaign you want to view from your Campaigns dashboard.
  3. From the Ad Groups dashboard, click the Charts dashboard.
  4. Choose how you want to view and filter your report.

Note that if you’re selecting more than 30 days of data, your report can be viewed only on a weekly basis.

How to read Charts

1) Chart view

The chart view at the top of the Charts dashboard gives you a snapshot of your performance metrics by date. You can filter your view and compare metrics for a deeper dive into your campaign data. Note: The date view is the only one that allows you to select multiple metrics.

Filter options will appear in the top left corner of the charts and once applied, will persist until you remove or change them. When you adjust the filters you’ll see a new visual immediately.

2) Table view

A table combines the totals for each group within your chosen view, according to the filter and metric you’ve selected. Your available filters depend on your view.

Note: Metrics are reported in your account’s time zone. To review metrics in the same time zone as your billing transaction history, select UTC in the time zone menu in the footer. Your chosen date range may change slightly to reflect UTC time differences. The search terms, age, gender, and location reports are not viewable in UTC.

How to change the date range of your performance view

Go to the menu on the right side of the page. There, you can chose from date ranges including Today, Yesterday, Last 7 Days, This Week, Last Week, Last 30 Days, Last 4 Weeks, Last 12 Weeks, This Month, Last Month, and a Custom Range.

Gender, Age, and Location “User Withheld” in the Charts dashboard

If you didn’t apply audience refinements within your ad group or campaign, a category titled “User Withheld” may appear beneath the age, gender, or location sections in your reporting view. This reflects that some users who saw your ad had enabled Limit Ad Tracking or disabled location services on their device.

Age-range reporting

When viewing your reports by age, metrics are grouped into the following preset age groups: 18-24, 25-34, 35-44, 45-54, 55-64, 65+. This means that you may see impression results that appear to be for a wider age range than you selected. However, we target only the ages you specify within each group. For instance, if you select 18 to 38, your reporting shows impressions in the ranges 18-24, 25-34 and 35‑44.

“Low Volume” indicator in the Charts dashboard

Some charts may return a value of “Low Volume.” This means the data you’re requesting is below Apple’s privacy threshold. For example, search terms must reach at least 10 impressions, otherwise the “low volume” value will appear in your search term chart. Age, gender, or location reports require at least 100 impressions before Apple Search Ads can show any values.