错误:请输入搜索词。
Advanced | 付款

付款方式

你的帐号必须包含有效的付款方式,你的 Apple Search Ads 广告系列才会正常投放。在广告系列设置过程中,你可以在“结算”页添加信用卡。

如果向你的信用卡收费的操作出于任何原因遭拒,我们会暂停你的广告系列,并在交易遭拒后的 48 小时内再次尝试向同一张信用卡收取费用。如果你为帐号添加了替换信用卡,我们会在信用卡信息更新后的 24 小时内向替换信用卡收取费用。交易授权成功后,你的广告将再次符合在 App Store 搜索结果中显示的条件。

请注意,如果你计划在多个国家和地区的 App Store 中投放广告,你应当通知你的信用卡发卡机构,以确保顺利处理外币交易。根据你在哪里投放广告,你可能会在帐单摘要中看到来自五个不同 Apple 实体的最多五项不同收费。

此外,自 2019 年 9 月起,如果你信用卡的发行银行位于欧洲经济区,那么根据欧洲法规,该银行可能需要对在线信用卡交易进行身份验证。如果确实需要,系统将把你重定向到你的银行进行身份验证并完成交易。保存你的信用卡信息即表明你同意可由 Apple 发起针对你 Apple Search Ads 帐号的后续付款流程并收取相应费用。此类付款流程的启动和费用收取遵循 Apple Search Ads 服务条款并适用此处所列的付款方式。

支持哪些币种

你可以将 Apple Search Ads 帐号的币种设置为以下任一币种:

  • 澳大利亚元 (AUD)
  • 英镑 (GBP)
  • 加拿大元 (CAD)
  • 欧元 (EUR)
  • 日元 (JPY)
  • 墨西哥比索 (MXN)
  • 新西兰元 (NZD)
  • 美元 (USD)

所有出价和结算活动都将采用你选择的币种。

注:每个帐号只能选择一个币种,设置后即无法更改。

哪些类型的卡片被视为有效的付款方式

Apple Search Ads 接受使用 Visa、Mastercard (包括 Apple Card) 和 American Express 付款。

当你使用 Apple Card 作为 Apple Search Ads 的付款方式时,你将获得 3% 的 Daily Cash。Apple Card 目前面向美国符合条件的申请人。了解详细信息

我们还接受免密和密码可选的 VISA 和 Mastercard 借记卡。请注意,我们目前暂不接受 Maestro、Visa Plus 或 Visa Electron 卡。你的借记卡每日支出限额必须足以支付你的广告系列费用。

以下国家/地区的卡片不属于有效的付款方式:奥地利、智利、古巴、加纳、匈牙利、伊朗、毛里求斯、朝鲜、菲律宾、新加坡。

其他无效的付款方式包括预付卡和礼品卡 (包括 Visa、万事达和美国运通品牌)、ATM 卡以及 PayPal 和 Venmo 等数字钱包。

Apple Search Ads 不会对信用卡交易收取任何手续费,但信用卡发卡机构可能会向你收取跨国交易手续费。关于在哪些情况下需要支付跨国交易手续费,请联系你的信用卡发卡机构。对于被收取的跨国交易手续费,Apple Search Ads 不予报销,也不提供赠金。

如何添加或更改信用卡

要更新付款方式,请按以下步骤操作:

  1. 点按页面右上角的帐号名称。
  2. 点按“设置”。
  3. 转到“结算”页面。
  4. 点按“编辑卡片”。
  5. 输入新信用卡的信息,并存储该信息。

请注意:你的帐号每次只能绑定一张有效的信用卡。你在 24 小时内只能更改三次信用卡信息。

结算周期的工作原理

每次支出达到 500 美元时或每隔 7 天时 (以较先发生的为准),我们就会针对 Apple Search Ads 广告系列收取一次费用。当你达到结算起付限额时,你设置信用卡时指定的电子邮件地址会收到一封电子邮件通知。你还可以在“结算”页面上查看和下载你的发票。

请注意,针对多个国家和地区设置的广告系列可能会显示在多个账单上,或是显示为同一账单上的多个行项目,具体取决于广告投放的国家或地区,以及相应的 Apple 结算实体。例如,如果一个广告系列同时投放到法国和日本,则会显示在 Apple Distribution International 和 iTunes K.K. 的账单上。

你需要生成自定义报告,按国家或地区以及结算实体细分广告系列,以便与你的账单进行比较。为此,在创建自定义报告时,你需要将时区设置为 UTC,使其与账单上的时区相符,并使用以下各项:

  • 维度:广告系列 ID、广告系列名称、国家或地区、预算订单编号和结算实体
  • 指标:费用和点击次数

暂停广告系列会给结算带来哪些影响

暂停广告系列并不会导致系统删除你的帐号或信用卡信息。广告系列暂停投放期间,你添加到自己帐号的付款信息仍将保持安全,并且在广告系列恢复投放之前不会收取任何费用。

如何查看交易历史记录

如果你使用信用卡付款,你随时都可以登录到自己的帐号并查看交易详情。具体操作方法如下:

  1. 点按页面右上角的帐号名称。
  2. 点按“设置”。
  3. 转到“结算”页面。
  4. 前往页面的“发票”部分。
  5. 点按你希望查看的具体发票。

系统将会显示一个交易列表,其中标明了交易是在哪个广告系列和广告系列 ID 下发生的,以及你的帐号共获得了多少次点击,还有向你的帐号收取的金额。

Error: Please enter a search term.
Advanced | Payments

Payment methods

Your Apple Search Ads campaign won’t run until your account includes a valid payment method. You can add your credit card on the Billing page during the campaign setup process.

If a charge to your credit card is declined for any reason, we’ll pause your campaigns and attempt to charge the same credit card again within 48 hours of the declined transaction. If you add a replacement credit card to your account, we’ll charge the replacement credit card within 24 hours from the time the credit card information is updated. Once the transaction is authorized, your ads will become eligible to appear in App Store search results again.

Note that if you plan to run ads on the App Store in multiple countries and regions, you should notify your credit card company to ensure that there won’t be any issues processing foreign transactions. Depending on where your ads run, you may see up to five different charges on your billing summary from five separate Apple entities.

In addition, as of September 2019, European legislation may require your bank to authenticate an online credit card transaction if your credit card is issued by a bank located in the European Economic Area. If so, you’ll be redirected to your bank to authenticate and complete the transaction. By saving your credit card information, you agree that subsequent payments made toward your Apple Search Ads account may be initiated and charged by Apple. Such payments will be initiated and charged in accordance with the Apple Search Ads Terms of Service and the payment methods found here.

Which currencies are supported

You can set the currency for your Apple Search Ads account to any of the following:

  • Australian dollar (AUD)
  • British pound (GBP)
  • Canadian dollar (CAD)
  • Euro (EUR)
  • Japanese yen (JPY)
  • Mexican peso (MXN)
  • New Zealand dollar (NZD)
  • Russian ruble (RUB)
  • U.S. dollar (USD)

All bidding and billing activity will occur in the currency you select.

Note that you can select only one currency per account, and once it’s set you can’t change it.

Which types of cards are considered valid payment methods

Apple Search Ads accepts Visa, Mastercard (including Apple Card), and American Express.

When you use Apple Card as your payment method for Apple Search Ads, you get 3% Daily Cash back. Apple Card is currently available to qualifying applicants in the United States.

Learn more about Apple Card

PIN-less and PIN-optional Visa and Mastercard debit cards are also accepted. Note that at this time, we cannot accept Maestro, Visa Plus, or Visa Electron brands. Your debit card daily spending limit must be able to cover your campaign charges.

Cards from the following countries are not valid forms of payment: Austria, Chile, Cuba, Ghana, Hungary, Iran, Mauritius, North Korea, Philippines, Singapore.

Other invalid forms of payment include pre-paid cards, gift cards — including those branded Visa, Mastercard, and American Express — ATM cards, and digital wallets such as PayPal and Venmo.

Apple Search Ads doesn’t charge fees for credit card transactions, but credit card carriers may charge you foreign transaction fees. Please contact your credit card provider regarding when foreign transaction fees apply. Apple Search Ads will not reimburse or issue credits for charged foreign transaction fees.

How to add or change a credit card

To update a payment method:

  1. Click your account name at the top right of the page.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Go to the Billing page.
  4. Click Edit Card.
  5. Enter your new credit card information, and save it.

Note that you may have only one active credit card at a time for your account. You can change your credit card information only three times within a 24-hour period.

How the billing cycle works

Apple Search Ads campaign charges will occur every $500 (U.S.) spent, or every seven days, whichever comes first. When you reach the billing threshold, you’ll receive an email notification at the email address you specified when you set up your credit card. You can also view and download your invoices on the Billing page.

Note that campaigns set up for multiple countries and regions may appear on more than one invoice or as more than one line item on an invoice, depending on the country or region where the ads run and the corresponding Apple billing entity. For example, a campaign that includes France and Japan will appear on invoices from Apple Distribution International, Ltd. and iTunes K.K. Advertisers in Russia should receive invoices from Apple Distribution International, Ltd. only.

You may want to generate custom reports that break down campaigns by country or region and billing entity to compare with your invoices. When creating custom reports for this purpose, set the time zone to UTC to match your invoice, and use the following:

  • Dimensions: Campaign ID, Campaign Name, Country or Region, Budget Order Number, and Billing Entity
  • Metrics: Spend and Taps

How paused campaigns affect billing

Pausing campaigns doesn’t delete your account or credit card information. The payment information you added to your account remains secure while your campaigns are paused, and will not be charged until your campaigns are reactivated.

How to review your transaction history

If you pay by credit card, you can sign in to your account and review transaction details anytime. Here’s how:

  1. Click your account name at the top right of the page.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Go to the Billing page.
  4. Go to the Invoices section of the page.
  5. Click the specific invoice you’d like to see.

A list of transactions will appear, identifying the campaign and campaign ID the transactions occurred under, along with the number of taps received and the amount billed to your account.