错误:请输入搜索词。
Advanced | 付款

结算问题

如果你怀疑自己的帐号中存在结算错误,请联系 Apple Search Ads 团队

如何查看交易数据

要查看帐号的交易详细信息:

  1. 点按任何页面右上角的帐号名称。
  2. 点按“设置”。
  3. 转到“结算”页面。
  4. 前往页面的“发票”部分。
  5. 点按你希望查看的具体发票。

发票将包含广告系列 ID、获得的点击数以及向你的帐号收取的金额。

你还可以从“广告系列”信息中心以及“广告组”信息中心中的“图表”信息中心里监控其他财务指标,例如广告组支出和平均每次转化费用。

注意:信用卡发票上显示的金额可能与你的在线交易总额略有不同。这是因为你的信用卡是按照 UTC 结算的,而你的帐号使用的是你选择的时区。要以与你的结算历史相同的时区查看帐号,请转到你想要查看的广告系列的“图表”信息中心。在页脚的时区菜单中选择“UTC”。为反映 UTC 时差,你选择的日期范围可能会略有变化。搜索词、年龄、性别和位置报告无法在 UTC 中查看。

如果你被收费 $1 (美国)

账单上 $0 或 $1 的费用表示系统给你的发卡机构发送了临时授权请求,目的是确保你的卡片有效。这笔费用通常会在 14 天由银行自动从你的帐号中撤销。Apple Search Ads 无法撤销这笔费用。如果临时授权未被撤销,请联系你的发卡机构。

如果你被不同的 Apple 实体收取多笔费用

根据与你的广告显示所在国家/地区相关的每个 Apple 合法实体,收费是按照每 $500 或每 7 天来处理。

例如,如果你在澳大利亚,但在美国和英国投放了广告系列,你的结算摘要上显示多项费用明细,以体现展示了广告的每个国家和地区的具体情况。根据你在哪里投放广告,你可能一次看到总计 5 项不同的收费,但总金额不会超过 $500 的限额。在俄罗斯的广告主应该只收到 Apple Distribution International Ltd. 的账单。

请注意,如果你计划在多个国家和地区的 App Store 中投放广告,你应当通知你的信用卡发卡机构,以确保顺利处理外币交易。

Error: Please enter a search term.
Advanced | Payments

Billing issues

If you suspect a billing error in your account, please contact the Apple Search Ads team.

How to view transactions

To view transaction details for your account:

  1. Click your account name at the top right of any page.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Go to the Billing page.
  4. Go to the Invoices section of the page.
  5. Click the specific invoice you’d like to see.

Invoices will include the campaign ID, taps received, and the amount billed to your account.

You can also monitor other financial metrics, such as ad group spend and average CPA, in your Campaigns dashboard, and in the Charts dashboard within your Ad Groups dashboard.

Note that the amount on your credit card invoice may differ slightly from your online transaction totals. This is because your credit card is billed according to UTC, while your account uses your selected time zone. To review your account in the same time zone as your billing history, go to the Charts dashboard for the campaign you want to view. Select UTC in the time zone menu in the footer. Your chosen date range may change slightly to reflect UTC time differences. The search terms, age, gender, and location reports are not viewable in UTC.

If you receive a charge for $1 (U.S.)

A $0 or $1 (U.S.) charge on your bill indicates a temporary authorization request was sent to your card issuer to ensure that your card is valid. The charge should be removed from your account automatically by your bank, usually within 14 days. Apple Search Ads can’t remove it. Contact your card issuer if a temporary authorization isn’t removed.

If you receive multiple charges from different Apple entities

Charges are processed every $500 (U.S.) or seven days, according to each legal Apple entity associated with where your ads appeared.

If, for example, you’re based in Australia but run a campaign in the U.S. and UK, multiple charges will be itemized on your billing summary to account for every country and region where your ads appeared. Depending on where your ads run, you may see up to a total of five separate charges at one time, but they won’t exceed your $500 (U.S.) threshold.

Note that if you plan to run ads on the App Store in multiple countries and regions, you should notify your credit card company to ensure that there will not be any issues processing foreign transactions.