错误:请输入搜索词。
Basic | 效果

提升 app 推广效果

许多因素都会影响你的 Apple Search Ads app 推广效果,包括相关度、与竞争对手相比你的最高每次安装费用,以及用户对广告的反应。

以下最佳做法有助于提升你的 app 推广效果。

  1. 在 App Store Connect 中查看你的元数据,确保它能够最好地体现你的 app。Apple Search Ads 会根据多种因素来评估你的 app 相对于特定搜索查询的相关度,例如你的 app 名称、说明和关键词,因此你在制作这些内容时应该仔细斟酌。Apple Search Ads Basic 还会使用你已获批准用于 App Store 产品页的 app 名称、副标题、说明、预览视频和截屏来制作你的广告。在开始使用 Apple Search Ads Basic 之前,请花时间在 App Store Connect 中查看你的 app 元数据。

    查看 App Store 元数据最佳做法

    注:如果你更改你的 App Store 元数据,相应更改可能最多需要 24 小时才会体现在你账号中的广告预览里,可能最多需要 2 小时才会体现在你在 App Store 上的广告里。

  2. 如果你的广告取得的效果不佳,不妨提高你的最高每次安装费用,让你的广告更有可能进行展示。你可以使用信息中心中建议的最高每次安装费用作为指南,帮助确定合适的出价金额。
  3. 考虑在你的 app 已上架的所有国家和地区进行 app 推广。检查每月预算,确保你覆盖了尽可能多的用户。你可能需要增加预算,尤其是如果你在多个国家和地区进行 app 推广时。
  4. 确保使用正确的业务模式。为你的 app 采用合适的业务模式可以平衡你的目标与关键受众的期望,并且还可影响 app 在 App Store 搜索 (包括 Apple Search Ads) 中的效果。如果你在尝试过上述调整之后,仍然无法看到成效,最好查看一下 App Store 最佳做法。

    了解如何选择业务模式

Error: Please enter a search term.
Basic | Results

Improve app promotion results

Many factors affect how your Apple Search Ads app promotions perform, including relevancy, your maximum cost-per-install (max CPI) amount compared to your competitors, and user response to your ad.

The following best practices can help improve your app promotion results.

  1. Review your metadata in App Store Connect to ensure it’s the best representation of your app. Your app title, descriptions, and keywords are all considerations Apple Search Ads uses to assess your app’s relevance for specific search queries, so you should take great care in crafting them. Apple Search Ads Basic also uses the app name, subtitle, description, preview videos, and screenshots approved for your App Store product page to create your ad. Take the time to review your app metadata in App Store Connect before you start using Apple Search Ads Basic. Review App Store metadata best practices.

    Note that if you change your App Store metadata, it can take up to 24 hours to be reflected in the ad preview within your account, and up to two hours to be reflected in your ad on the App Store.

  2. If your ad isn’t delivering results, consider raising your max CPI to increase the likelihood of your ad being shown. You can use the suggested max CPI in your dashboard as a guide to help determine the right amount.
  3. Consider running your app promotion in all the countries and regions where your app is available. Check your monthly budget to make sure you’re reaching as many customers as possible. You may need to increase your budget, especially if you’re running app promotions in multiple countries and regions.
  4. Make sure you’re using the right business model. The right business model for your app balances your goals with the expectations of key audiences, and can also affect the performance of your app in App Store search, including with Apple Search Ads. If you’ve tried the above and still aren’t seeing results, it’s a good idea to review App Store best practices for choosing your business model.