错误:请输入搜索词。
Basic | 问题排查

如果你没有获得安装次数

许多因素都会影响你的 Apple Search Ads app 推广效果,包括广告与 App Store 上用户搜索的相关度、用户对广告的反应,以及与竞争对手相比你的最高每次安装费用。如果你的 app 未获得任何安装 (下载),请尝试以下步骤:

  1. 在 App Store Connect 中查看你的 app 元数据,确保它能够最好地体现你的 app。
    Apple Search Ads 会根据多种因素来评估你的 app 相对于特定搜索查询的相关度,例如你的 app 名称、说明和关键词,因此你在制作这些内容时应该仔细斟酌。Apple Search Ads 还会使用你已获批准用于 App Store 产品页的 app 名称、副标题、说明、预览视频和截屏来制作你的广告。确保遵循 App Store 元数据最佳做法。
    注:如果你更改你的 App Store 元数据,相应更改可能最多需要 24 小时才会体现在你账号中的广告预览里,可能最多需要 2 小时才会体现在你在 App Store 上的广告里。
  2. 看看你的广告创意。它在 app 推广效果中发挥了关键作用。
    由于 Apple Search Ads 使用 app 名称、标题、描述、预览视频和最多前三张针对你的 App Store 产品页面获批的截屏来创建你的广告,因此如果你的广告效果不佳,你可以考虑调整上述素材资源。
  3. 还需考虑你的产品,因为它也有助于促成安装。
    产品页包含三个 app 预览、10 张屏幕快照和新的文本字段,可提供更多的机会来展示你的作品。
  4. 尝试提高你的最高每次安装费用,因为它可以增加你的广告被展示的可能性。
    你可以使用信息中心中建议的最高每次安装费用作为指南,帮助确定合适的出价金额。
  5. 不妨在你的 app 已上架的所有国家和地区投放 app 推广内容。
    这可让你获得更多的机会来吸引感兴趣的用户。
  6. 确保使用正确的业务模式。
    为你的 app 采用合适的业务模式可以平衡你的目标与关键受众的期望,并且还可影响 app 在 App Store 搜索 (包括 Apple Search Ads) 中的效果。如果你在尝试过之前列出的调整之后,仍然无法看到成效,最好查看一下 App Store 的选择业务模式最佳做法。
  7. 更新你的 app 以支持 64 位。
    Apple Search Ads 针对 32 位 app 的 app 推广活动不会面向运行 iOS 11 或更高版本的用户进行展示。进一步了解如何提交 app

如果你接到通知说你的广告由于违反政策而被暂停

你的 app 可能违反了一项或多项 Apple Search Ads 广告内容政策。也有可能你的 app 不符合 App Store 准则。请仔细阅读相关政策,如果你有任何其他问题,请联系我们

Error: Please enter a search term.
Basic | Troubleshooting

If you’re not getting installs

There are many factors that affect how your Apple Search Ads app promotions perform, including relevance to user searches on the App Store, user response to your ad, and your maximum cost-per-install (max CPI) amount compared to your competitors. If your app isn’t getting any installs (downloads), try the following:

  1. Review your app metadata in App Store Connect to ensure it’s the best representation of your app.
    Your app title, descriptions, and keywords are all considerations Apple Search Ads uses to assess your app’s relevance for specific search queries, so you should take great care in crafting them. Apple Search Ads also uses the app name, subtitle, description, preview videos, and screenshots approved for your App Store product page to create your ad.

    Ensure you’re following App Store metadata best practices

    Note that if you change your App Store metadata, it can take up to 24 hours to be reflected in the ad preview within your account, and up to two hours for it to be reflected in your ad on the App Store.

  2. Take a look at your ad creative. It can play a key role in your app
    promotion performance.

    Because Apple Search Ads uses the app name, subtitle, description, preview videos, and up to the first three screenshots approved for your App Store product page to create your ad, you may want to consider adjusting these assets if your ad isn’t performing well.
  3. Consider your product page, too, as it can also help drive installs.
    With three app previews, 10 screenshots, and new text fields, product pages offer more opportunities to showcase your work.
  4. Try increasing your max CPI, as it may improve the likelihood of your ad being shown.
    You can use the suggested max CPI in your dashboard as a guide to help determine the right amount.
  5. Consider running your app promotions in all countries and regions where your app is available.
    This will give you more opportunities to reach interested customers.
  6. Make sure you’re using the right business model.
    The right business model for your app balances your goals with the expectations of key audiences, and can also affect the performance of your app in App Store search, including with Apple Search Ads. If you’ve tried the previously listed adjustments and still aren’t seeing results, it’s a good idea to review App Store best practices.

    Learn how to choose your business model

  7. Update your app to support 64‑bit.
    Apple Search Ads app promotions for 32‑bit apps don’t appear to users on iOS 11 or later.

    Learn more about submitting apps

If you’ve been notified that your ads are paused due to a policy violation

Your app might be in violation of one or more of the Apple Search Ads Advertising Content Policies. It’s also possible that your app isn’t compliant with App Store Guidelines. Please review the policies; if you have any further questions contact us.