优化出价时的考虑事项

了解何时应该提高或下调 Apple Search Ads Advanced 最高每次点击费用出价

对于 Apple Search Ads Advanced 搜索结果广告系列,我们建议为你的各个广告组制定分级出价策略。这样一来,你可以为重要的完全匹配关键词采用金额最高的出价,为预期效果不错但采用广泛匹配类型的类似关键词应用中等出价,为那些可能会被你的搜索匹配广告系列发现的新查询采用较低的出价。

我们也建议你参考帐户中提供的出价分析数据。

进一步了解出价分析数据

何时提高最高每次点击费用出价

如果出现以下几种情况,你可能需要提高自己的最高每次点击费用出价:

  • 搜索匹配将你的广告与为你的 app 带来更多转化的几个相关字词相匹配。
    你可以尝试提高最高每次点击费用出价,看看能否带来更多展示次数。

  • 如果你的某个关键词在不超出每次转化费用目标的前提下带来转化。不妨逐步提高这个关键词的最高每次点击费用出价,目标是在不超出每次转化费用目标的前提下获得更多展示次数和转化次数。
    你可以参考我们建议的出价范围。

  • 你发现热门关键词并没有带来很多展示次数。
    假设你的 app 与关键词相关,你可能因为出价低于其他有意对该字词显示广告的广告主,而错失了展示机会。针对具体关键词提高最高每次点击费用出价,看看是否能带来更多展示次数和转化次数。正如刚才所说,你可以参考我们建议的出价范围。

何时下调最高每次点击费用出价


如果出现以下情况,你可以考虑下调最高每次点击费用出价:

  • 如果你的一个关键词能够带来点击,但转化次数不多,而且每次转化费用超出了目标。
    降低出价以减少每次转化费用。你可能仍会获得一些展示次数,但可能会发现该字词带来的展示次数变少了。

注意:调整某个关键词的最高每次点击费用出价将替代该关键词所在广告组的默认最高每次点击费用出价。广告组默认最高每次点击费用出价仍适用于添加到该广告组的新关键词。

Considerations for optimizing bids

Know when to raise or lower Apple Search Ads Advanced max CPT bids

For Apple Search Ads Advanced search results campaigns, we recommend creating a tiered bidding strategy across your ad groups. This enables you to apply your most aggressive bids to important exact match keywords, strong bids for similar keywords in broad match that may also work well, and more moderate bids for new queries that may be discovered by your Search Match campaign.

We also recommend that you refer to the bid insights available within your account.

Learn more about bid insights

When to raise a max CPT bid

Here are a few scenarios where you might want to raise your max CPT bid:

  • Search Match is matching your ad to relevant terms that are increasing conversions for your app.
    You can test raising your max CPT bid to see if it gets you more impressions.

  • If you have a keyword that’s delivering conversions below your CPA goal. Consider making incremental increases to your max CPT bid on that keyword, with the goal to gain more impressions and conversions within your CPA target.
    You can use our suggested bid range as a guide.

  • You’re not seeing many impressions for popular keywords.
    Assuming your app is relevant for the keyword, it’s possible that you’re being outbid by other advertisers interested in showing their ad for that term. Raise your max CPT bid for specific keywords to see if you can gain more impressions and conversions. Again, you can use our suggested bid range as a guide.

When to lower a max CPT bid


Here’s a scenario where you might consider lowering your max CPT bid:

  • If you have a keyword that’s delivering taps, but low conversions at a CPA higher than your goal.
    Lower the bid to keep your CPA down. You may still win some impressions, but may see fewer impressions for that term.

Note that adjusting your max CPT bid for a specific keyword overrides the ad group default max CPT bid for that keyword. The ad group default max CPT bid will still apply to new keywords that are added to that ad group.