设置广告系列的投放时间

根据需要设置广告系列的开始和结束日期

在创建广告系列期间,或通过编辑广告系列的设置,你可以设置 Apple Search Ads Advanced 广告系列的投放时间。广告系列投放时间设置适合针对季节性促销、具有时效性的营销活动和事件使用。例如,如果你的 app 要为某个年度事件提供支持,那你可以按照相应时间来设置广告系列的投放时间。

创建新广告系列时,默认的开始时间为“今天”,并且没有设定结束日期。由于没有结束日期,广告系列可以无间断地持续投放。如果你要设置开始和结束日期,则广告系列及其所有广告组和广告将仅在你设定的时间段内投放。

如果你选择在广告组级别设置不同的开始日期和/或结束日期,则当广告组的开始时间在广告系列的开始时间之前,或结束时间在其之后时,广告系列的设置会覆盖广告组级别的设置。广告组的开始日期不能在广告系列的开始日期之前,结束日期也不能在其之后。此外,如果一个广告系列中的所有广告组都设有结束日期,则在到达广告组的所有结束日期时,该广告系列将停止支出和投放广告。

如何更改广告系列投放
时间设置

  1. 在“广告系列”信息中心里,点击你要编辑的广告系列。
  2. 在“广告组”信息中心里,点击右侧的“编辑广告系列设置”链接。
  3. 在“广告系列设置”页面中,点击开始和结束日期链接。
  4. 使用日历设置开始和/或结束日期。
  5. 根据需要设置开始和结束时间。
  6. 点击“保存”按钮。

Schedule campaigns

Set your desired campaign start and end dates

You can schedule your Apple Search Ads Advanced campaigns during campaign creation or by editing your campaign’s settings. Campaign scheduling is helpful for seasonal promotions, time-sensitive marketing efforts, and events. If, for example, you had an app supporting an annual event, you could schedule your campaign to align with it.

By default, when you create a new campaign it will start “today” and won’t include an end date. By not including an end date, your campaign can run continuously without interruption. If you decide to include start and end dates, your campaign and all the ad groups and ads within it will only run during the period of time you set.

If you choose to set a different start date and/or end date at the ad group level, your campaign settings will override your ad group-level settings if the ad group starts before the campaign or ends after it. An ad group can’t start before a campaign start date or end after a campaign end date. Additionally, if all of the ad groups in a campaign include an end date, the campaign will stop spending and stop displaying ads when all ad group end dates have been reached.

How to change campaign
schedule settings

  1. From the Campaigns dashboard, click the campaign you want to edit.
  2. From the Ad Groups dashboard, click the Edit Campaign Settings link on the right.
  3. Within the Campaign Settings page, click the Start and End Date link.
  4. Set a start and/or end date using the calendar.
  5. Set start and end times, if preferred.
  6. Click the Save button.