批量编辑

利用简单易用的模板批量管理广告
系列设置

如果你抽不出时间或精力来使用 Apple Search Ads 广告系列管理 API,可以使用批量编辑功能轻松地一次更新多个广告系列和广告组。你可编辑多项设置,包括每日预算、默认最高出价、受众等。在“广告系列”信息中心里,只需从“操作”菜单下载现有设置,即可进行编辑。你也可以使用我们的模板上传全新广告系列的信息。

编辑过的电子表格一经上传,更新的广告系列或新广告系列即可上线。

下载广告系列设置模板

如何下载和编辑现有的广告系列和广告组设置

  1. 在“广告系列”信息中心里,选中特定广告系列旁边的复选框,即可下载相应广告系列的设置并进行更新;你也可以不选中任何复选框,以下载所有广告系列设置。如果需要,你可以使用搜索框查找特定的广告系列,或使用“筛选条件”菜单中的通用、高级或效果选项来筛选广告系列。从筛选结果中选择,以仅下载特定广告系列的设置。

    进一步了解筛选数据
  2. 从“操作”菜单中选择“下载数据”。
  3. 选择“广告系列和广告组设置”选项,将设置数据下载为 XLSX 格式的文件。你还可以下载地理位置细分选项列表,查看可用于特定国家/地区、州/行政区、城市/区域的缩写。
  4. 点击“下载”按钮。

如何下载空白模板来创建全新广告系列

  1. 如果你尚未创建任何广告系列,或者想要设置新的广告系列 (而不是编辑现有广告系列),请从“广告系列”信息中心的“操作”菜单中选择“上传数据”。
  2. 在打开的窗口中,点按蓝色的“下载 XLSX 模板”链接。
  3. 输入新广告系列的设置数据后,上传该电子表格,以将这些数据添加到你的账户。请注意,你应将广告系列 ID 和广告组 ID 单元格留空,因为 Apple Search Ads 会自动生成这些 ID。

如何上传广告系列或广告组的编辑内容

  1. 在“广告系列”信息中心里,从“操作”菜单选择“上传数据”。
  2. 选择包含已编辑广告系列或广告组设置的 XLSX 文件。
  3. 点击“上传”按钮。

请注意,模板中必须包含所有列才能成功上传。如果删除列,在上传时会收到错误信息。

使用广告系列设置模板的注意事项

在输入广告系列和广告组设置时,请记住以下几点:

  • 每个电子表格最多可添加 500 行。每一行应包含一个特定广告系列和广告组的信息。所有广告系列必须属于同一个广告系列组。
  • 输入多个值时,请使用英文逗号分隔每个值。例如,如果你想设置一个在美国、意大利和希腊投放的广告系列,应在该广告系列的“国家或地区”列中输入值“US, IT, GR”。
  • 所有货币数据 (例如每日预算和出价金额) 都将使用你的 Apple Search Ads 账户所设置的币种。请注意,每次点击付费 (CPT) 定价在“定价模式”列中显示为 CPC 或每次点击付费。
  • 之前使用每千次展示付费 (CPM) 定价创建的“搜索”标签广告系列,将在“定价模式”列中显示为 CPM。但所有活跃的“搜索”标签广告系列现在都使用每次点击付费定价。
  • 为广告系列或广告组设置开始或结束日期和时间格式时,请使用年-月-日和时-分-秒格式:YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。日期和时间将使用你的 Apple Search Ads 账户所设置的时区。
  • 如果希望仅在一周中的某些天或某些时间投放广告,你可以在“分时段”列中输入时间。输入的数字应介于 0 到 167 之间,表示从周日凌晨 12:00 开始的一周中的小时数。因此,例如,如果你希望在星期五下午 6:00 开始在 App Store 上展示广告,并一直投放到星期六凌晨 2:00,则应输入 138 至 146。
  • 调整广告组中的任何受众群体设置,会自动排除已关闭“个性化广告”的用户。这会限制在 App Store 上看到你的广告的用户数量。
  • 你可以使用模板中的“包括回访用户”和“排除回访用户”列,重点面向特定的受众类型投放你的广告组。具体方式如下:

    所有用户:将电子表格中的“包括回访用户”和“排除回访用户”列的单元格留空。

    新用户:在“排除回访用户”列中,输入广告系列中重点推广 app 的 app ID。

    回访用户:在“包括回访用户”列中,输入广告系列中重点推广 app 的 app ID。

    我其他 app 的用户:在“包括回访用户”列中,输入你的任何其他 app 的 app ID。你的广告系列中的广告会向这些 app 的用户展示,从而交叉推广你的产品。

要以程序化方式管理广告系列并调取报告,请考虑使用 Apple Search Ads 广告系列管理 API

Make edits in bulk

Manage campaign settings at scale with an easy-to-use template

If you don’t have the time or capacity to use the Apple Search Ads Campaign Management API, bulk edit capabilities offer an easy way to update multiple campaigns and ad groups at once. You can make edits to settings including daily budget, default max bids, audience, and more. From the Actions menu of your Campaigns dashboard, you simply download existing settings to edit. You can also upload information for brand new campaigns using our template.

Your updated or new campaigns can go live as soon as you upload your edited spreadsheet.

Download the campaigns settings template

How to download and edit existing campaign and ad group settings

  1. From the Campaigns dashboard, select the checkboxes next to specific campaigns to download their settings and make updates, or leave checkboxes unselected to download settings for all campaigns. If you’d like, you can use the Search box to find specific campaigns or use the Filters menu to filter campaigns based on general, advanced, or performance options. Select from your filtered results to download settings for specific campaigns only.

    Learn more about filtering data
  2. Choose Download Data from the Actions menu.
  3. Select the Campaign and Ad Group Settings option to download your settings data in an XLSX file. You may also download a list of location refinement options to see the abbreviations you can use for specific countries/regions, states/admin areas, and cities/localities.
  4. Click the Download button.

How to download a blank template for creation of all-new campaigns

  1. If you haven’t created any campaigns, or want to set up new ones instead of editing existing campaigns, choose Upload Data from the Actions menu on the Campaigns dashboard.
  2. Within the window that opens, click the blue “Download XLSX template” link.
  3. After you’ve input settings data for your new campaigns, add them to your account by uploading your spreadsheet. Note that you should leave campaign ID and ad group ID cells blank, as Apple Search Ads will automatically generate those for you.

How to upload campaign or ad
group edits

  1. From the Campaigns dashboard, choose Upload Data from the Actions menu.
  2. Choose the XLSX file that contains your edited campaign or ad group settings.
  3. Click the Upload button.

Note that all columns must be present in the template in order to successfully upload it. If you delete columns, you’ll receive an error message during upload.

Considerations for using the campaign
settings template

Keep in mind the following when you’re inputting campaign and ad group settings:

  • You can add a maximum of 500 rows to your spreadsheet. Each row will contain information for a specific campaign and ad group. All campaigns must be in the same campaign group.
  • When entering multiple values, use commas to separate each. For example, if you wanted to set a campaign to run in the U.S., Italy, and Greece, you would enter the values US, IT, GR in the Countries or Regions column for the campaign.
  • All monetary data, such as daily budget and bid amounts, will use the currency set for your Apple Search Ads account. Note that cost-per-tap (CPT) pricing appears as CPC, or cost-per-click, in the Pricing Model column.
  • Search tab campaigns previously created using cost-per-thousand-impressions (CPM) pricing will list CPM in the Pricing Model column. However, all active Search tab campaigns now use CPT pricing.
  • When formatting dates and times for campaign or ad group start or end dates and times, use year-month-day and hour-minute-second formatting: YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS. Dates and times will use the same time zone set for your Apple Search Ads account.
  • If you want your ads to run only on certain days of the week or at certain times, you can enter times in the Dayparting column. Numbers should range from 0 to 167, representing the hours of a week beginning at Sunday 12:00 a.m. So if, for example, you wanted your ads to appear on the App Store on Fridays starting at 6:00 p.m. and run until Saturdays at 2:00 a.m., you would enter 138, 139, 140, 141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146.
  • Adjusting any audience settings in your ad groups will automatically exclude customers with Personalized Ads turned Off. This will limit the number of customers who see your ads on the App Store.
  • You can use the Include Returning Users and Exclude Returning Users columns in the template to focus your ad group on specific audience types. Here’s how:

    All users: Leave cells in both the Include Returning Users and Exclude Returning Users columns blank in your spreadsheet.

    New users: In the Exclude Returning Users column, enter the app ID of the app featured in your campaign.

    Returning users: In the Include Returning Users column, enter the app ID of the app featured in your campaign.

    Users of my other apps: In the Include Returning Users column, enter the app IDs of any of your other apps. Ads in your campaign will be shown to users of those apps, allowing you to cross-promote your products.

To manage campaigns and pull reports programmatically, consider using the Apple Search Ads Campaign Management API.