管理“搜索”标签广告系列

复制“搜索”标签广告系列

“搜索”标签广告系列和广告组的复制方式与搜索结果广告系列和广告组相同。在复制时,请记住,广告系列和广告组只能复制到与原始广告系列相同的广告展示位置 (即,App Store 搜索结果或 App Store“搜索”标签)。

请注意,目前中国大陆的 App Store 上不提供“搜索”标签广告。

进一步了解广告系列复制

查看“搜索”标签广告系列报告

就像搜索结果广告系列一样,你可以在“广告系列”信息中心、“图表”信息中心和自定义报告中查看“搜索”标签广告系列的效果报告。“广告系列”和“广告组”信息中心内的“广告展示位置”列有助于快速区分“搜索”标签广告系列和搜索结果广告系列。

请注意,有些报告指标只适用于搜索结果广告系列,所以你不会在“搜索”标签广告系列的报告中看到这些指标。其中包括平均每次点击费用、展示次数份额、排名和搜索热度。

你也可以使用 Apple Ads 归因 API 来衡量源于“搜索”标签广告系列的安装次数。

进一步了解报告选项

为“搜索”标签广告系列设置预算订单

你可以在“搜索”标签广告系列中使用预算订单,但它们需要与搜索结果广告系列的预算订单分开。在创建新预算订单时,你将能够分配正确的广告展示位置。

进一步了解预算订单

将广告系列管理 API 用于“搜索”标签广告系列

你可以使用 Apple Search Ads 广告系列管理 API 4 以编程方式创建和管理“搜索”标签广告系列并生成相关报告。这个 API 的早期版本将不支持这种类型的广告展示位置。

请注意,广告系列管理 API 4 还会要求使用 OAuth 2.0 对用户和第三方服务提供商进行身份验证。

详细了解如何使用这款 API

Manage Search tab campaigns

Duplicate Search tab campaigns

Duplication of Search tab campaigns and ad groups works the same way it does for search results campaigns and ad groups. When duplicating, keep in mind that campaigns and ad groups can only be duplicated to the same ad placement as the original campaign (that is, App Store search results or App Store Search tab).

Note that Search tab ads aren’t currently available on the App Store in mainland China.

Learn more about campaign duplication

View Search tab campaign reporting

Just like with search results campaigns, you can view performance reporting for Search tab campaigns on the Campaigns dashboard, Charts dashboard, and in custom reports. The Ad Placement column on the Campaigns and Ad Groups dashboards helps you quickly distinguish Search tab campaigns from search results campaigns.

Note that some reporting metrics only apply to search results campaigns, so you won’t see them in the reporting for Search tab campaigns. These include average CPT, impression share, rank, and search popularity.

You can also use the Apple Ads Attribution API to measure installs that originate from Search tab campaigns.

Learn more about reporting options

Set up budget orders for Search tab campaigns

You can use budget orders for Search tab campaigns, however they’ll need to be separate from budget orders for search results campaigns. When you create a new budget order, you’ll be able to assign the correct ad placement.

Learn more about budget orders

Use the Campaign Management API for Search tab campaigns

You can use the Apple Search Ads Campaign Management API 4 to programmatically create, manage, and report on Search tab campaigns. Earlier versions of the API won’t support this type of ad placement.

Note that the Campaign Management API 4 also requires users and third-party service providers to be authenticated using OAuth 2.0.

Get more details on using the API