复制广告系列

节省宝贵时间,更快投放 Apple Search Ads Advanced 广告系列

Apple Search Ads Advanced 让你能够针对不同的受众群体、季节性促销活动或是新的市场快速复制现有的广告系列。与从头开始创建新的广告系列相比,复制可以帮助你更快地完成广告系列设置并开始投放。

如何复制广告系列

  1. 前往“广告系列”信息中心并选择要拷贝的广告系列。请注意,对于广告系列复制,广告展示位置是固定的。搜索结果广告系列只能复制为搜索结果广告系列,而“搜索”标签广告系列也只能复制为该类型。
  2. 在“操作”菜单中选择“复制”。
  3. 选择广告系列名称,检查或调整国家和地区,并设置预算和每日预算上限。
  4. 添加或移除广告组关键词和否定关键词、广告系列否定关键词和 Creative Sets。
  5. 将广告系列的状态设置为“暂停”或安排广告系列在特定日期开始投放,以便在投放广告之前查看和优化广告系列和广告组设置。
  6. 点击“复制”按钮。
复制广告系列层叠

复制过程完成后,新的广告系列会显示在“广告系列”信息中心里的列表中。在这里,你可以进行所需的任何调整,包括输入预算订单和账单详细信息 (如果适用)。

复制广告系列时,务必注意以下事项:

  • 如果你的新广告系列中没有包含关键词,但是你对选择的广告组开启了搜索匹配,则只有这些广告组会投放广告。如果对所有的广告组关闭了“搜索匹配”,你的广告系列不会投放广告。复制广告系列后,你需要添加关键词或开启搜索匹配。
  • 复制的关键词和否定关键词会保持它们的原始状态和匹配类型。复制后,你可能需要进行调整。
  • Creative Sets 广告变体是特定于 app 且特定于语言的。如果你的原广告组中有 Creative Sets,当新广告系列使用相同的推广 app 和国家以及地区时,会共享这些 Creative Sets。如果这些选择发生了变化,可能不会共享 Creative Sets。
  • 如果你的原广告系列为单个国家或地区使用了地理位置细分,则相关信息会在你更改与新广告系列关联的国家或地区时丢失。
  • 预算默认设置为你为原广告系列设置的金额。你可以保留现有预算,或随时增加预算。如果你想降低预算,你可以在复制过程中或新广告系列的启动日期之前执行这一操作。如果你将广告系列设置为“暂停”,则只能在点击“复制”按钮之前降低其预算。如果你打算设置较晚的开始日期,那么你可以在该日期之前的任何时间降低预算。你不能在广告系列的启动日期之后降低预算。

如果你在尝试复制广告系列时遇到了问题

如果在复制过程中跳过了超过 200 个唯一项目,复制可能会失败。此类项目可能包含无效关键词和设置。

如果关键词的出价金额对于新的广告系列无效,那么在复制过程中,广告组关键词、广告组否定关键词和广告系列否定关键词会被舍弃。如果关键词出价金额高于目标广告系列中的预算,则系统不会复制该关键词。调整预算或出价金额,然后再试一次。

Duplicate campaigns

Save time and accelerate Apple Search Ads Advanced
campaign launches

Apple Search Ads Advanced lets you quickly duplicate existing campaigns for different audiences, seasonal promotions, or new markets. Duplication can help you get ads up and running faster than if you create new campaigns from scratch.

How to duplicate campaigns

  1. Go to your Campaigns dashboard and select the campaign you want to copy. Note that ad placement is fixed for campaign duplication. Search results campaigns can only be duplicated as search results campaigns, and Search tab campaigns only as that type.
  2. Choose Duplicate from the Actions menu.
  3. Choose a campaign name, check or adjust countries and regions, and set a daily budget. Note that even if a campaign previously used lifetime budget, new and duplicated campaigns will use daily budget.
  4. Include or remove ad group keywords and negative keywords, campaign negative keywords, and custom ads.
  5. Set your campaign’s status to Pause or schedule it to start on a specific date so you can review and refine campaign and ad group settings before your ads run. You can also schedule an end date, if preferred.
  6. Click the Duplicate button.

Once the duplication process is complete, your new campaign will appear in the list on your Campaigns dashboard. From there, you can make any adjustments needed, including entering budget order and invoice details, if applicable.

It’s important to keep in mind the following when duplicating campaigns:

  • If you don’t include keywords in your new campaign but you have Search Match on for select ad groups, only those ad groups will serve ads. If Search Match is turned off for all ad groups, your campaign will not serve ads. Either add keywords or turn on Search Match after you duplicate the campaign.
  • Duplicated keywords and negative keywords will retain their original status and match type. You may adjust these after duplication.
  • Ad variations are app-specific, language-specific, and device-specific. If you have custom ads in your original ad groups, they’ll be duplicated if your new campaign uses the same promoted app, countries and regions, and devices. If these selections are changed, your custom ads may not be duplicated.
  • If your original campaign used location refinements for a single country or region, they’ll be lost if you change the country or region associated with your new campaign.
  • Your daily budget will default to the amount set for your original campaign, unless you’re duplicating a campaign that previously used lifetime budget. In that case, you’ll need to set a daily budget for the new campaign. You can adjust your daily budget anytime after duplication is complete within Campaign Settings.

If you’re experiencing issues when trying to duplicate campaigns

Duplication may fail if more than 200 unique items were skipped during the duplication process. These items may include invalid keywords and settings.

Ad group keywords, ad group negative keywords, and campaign negative keywords are skipped during the duplication process if your bid amount for a keyword isn’t valid in the new campaign. If your keyword bid amount is higher than your daily budget in the destination campaign, your keyword won’t duplicate. Adjust your daily budget or bid amount, and try again.