了解“搜索”标签广告系列

在用户搜索之前吸引用户

利用 App Store“搜索”标签上的广告,你可以在推荐 app 列表顶部的显著位置推广你的 app,从而提高 app 的知名度和下载量。每天都有数以百万计的用户访问 App Store 的“搜索”标签,寻找并下载他们的下一款 app。通过“搜索”标签广告,你可以在这些用户搜索之前就吸引他们的注意力。与 App Store 搜索结果中的广告一样,“搜索”标签上的广告可以在任何符合条件且提供 Apple Search Ads 的国家或地区投放。广告会自动生成,无缝融入用户体验。

“搜索”标签广告系列仅作为 Apple Search Ads Advanced 的一部分提供。“搜索”标签上的广告会根据你已上传到 App Store 产品页面的素材资源创建,并突出你的 app 名称、图标和副标题。正因为如此,“搜索”标签广告系列不需要关键词,也无法使用广告变体。

请注意,目前中国大陆的 App Store 上不提供“搜索”标签广告。

“搜索”标签广告示例

“搜索”标签的预算和定价运作方式

在每日预算和定价方面,“搜索”标签广告系列提供了与搜索结果广告系列相似的灵活性。没有最低支出限制,你的资金投入量可多可少,还可以随时开始、停止或调整你的广告系列。

广告定价基于每次点击付费 (CPT) 模式,你可根据自己的意愿支付最高金额。你需要支付的实际金额取决于次高竞价的结果。因此,你可以选择具有竞争力的出价金额,而不用担心过多支出。

注意:CPT 广告系列将在 7 月开始投放。之前创建的广告系列基于每千次展示付费 (CPM) 模式,它们将继续投放,然后在系统改为采用 CPT 定价模式后暂停投放。

对于使用 CPM 出价的广告系列,每当至少有 50% 的广告在一秒钟内被浏览时,就计为一次展示。系统改为使用 CPT 定价后,会继续提供使用 CPM 出价的广告的历史报告数据。

Understand Search
tab campaigns

Reach customers before they search

Ads on the App Store Search tab let you drive awareness and downloads of your app by promoting it in a prominent location, at the top of the suggested apps list. Millions of users visit the App Store Search tab every day to find and download their next app. With Search tab ads, you can capture the attention of these customers before they search. Like ads in App Store search results, ads on the Search tab can run in any eligible country or region where Apple Search Ads is offered. Ads are automatically created and seamlessly integrated into the user’s experience.

Search tab campaigns are only available as part of Apple Search Ads Advanced. Ads on the Search tab are created using the assets you’ve already uploaded to your App Store product page, and feature your app name, icon, and subtitle. Because of this, keywords aren’t needed for Search tab campaigns and ad variations aren’t available.

Note that Search tab ads aren’t currently available on the App Store in mainland China.

Search tab ad example

How Search tab budgets and
pricing work

When it comes to daily budget and pricing, Search tab campaigns offer flexibility similar to search results campaigns. There’s no minimum spend, you can invest as much or as little as you want, and you can also start, stop, or adjust your campaigns at any time.

Ad pricing is based on a cost-per-tap (CPT) model, and you determine the maximum amount you’re willing to pay. The actual amount you’ll pay is a result of a second price auction, so you can bid competitively without the worry of overpaying.

Note that CPT campaigns will start running in July. Previously created campaigns were based on a cost-per-thousand-impressions (CPM) model, and will continue to run until the transition to CPT pricing, at which time they’ll be put on hold.

For campaigns using CPM bids, an impression is counted each time at least 50 percent of your ad is visible for one second. Historical reporting data for ads using CPM bids will continue to be available after the transition to CPT pricing.